Staff List

 

 

 

 

PrincipalMr. D. Tournier email: DTournier@srsd119.ca

Vice Principal Mrs. D. Court email: DCourt@srsd119.ca

SecretaryMs. A. Haughn email:  AHaughn@srsd119.ca

Teaching/Support Staff           

Pre-Kindergarten – Mrs. N. Keller email: nkeller@srsd119.ca

Kindergarten – Mrs. B. Jefferson email: BJefferson@srsd119.ca

Grade 1 – Ms L. Wintringham email: lwintringham@srsd119.ca

Grade 2 – Mrs. B. Dansereau email: BDansereau@srsd119.ca

Grade 3 – Miss. Paterson email: RPaterson@srsd119.ca

Grade 3 – Mrs. M. WindsorMWinsor@srsd119.ca (p.m only)   a.m is Mrs. Court 

Grade 4 – Mrs. M. Willie email: MWillie@srsd119.ca

Grade 5/6 – Ms. B. Cournoyer email: BCournoyer@srsd119.ca

Grade 6/7 – Ms. K. Deschambeault email: kdeschambeault@srsd119.ca

Grade 7/8   – Ms. D. Strom email: DStrom@srsd119.ca

Phys-Ed – Mr. G. Smith email: GSmith@srsd119.ca and Ms. Cournoyer

Music/Band – Ms. Amy Timm email: ATimm@srsd119.ca

Dreamcatcher Coach – Miss PatersonRPaterson@srsd119.ca

Ed Support – Mrs. J. Huddlestone email: JHuddlestone@srsd119.ca

Literacy Support Teacher – Mrs. C. Martens email:  cmartens@srsd119.ca

Library Technician – Mrs. S. Lussier email: SLussier@srsd119.ca

Mentor – Ms. J. Benvenuti email: JBenvenuti@srsd119.ca

Mentor – Mr. Sean Arcand email:  SArcand@srsd119.ca

School Based Social Worker – Mr. A. Horachek email:  AHorachek@srsd119.ca

Dream Broker – Mrs. Neru Franc nfranc@srsd119.ca

Mrs. B. Meyers – EA

Mrs. J. Peterson- EA

Mrs. K. Wawro- EA

Mrs. V. Voluta – EA

Ms. M. Smith EA/Pre-K EA

Mrs. K. Olson – Pre-K EA

Ms. L. Shaw – EA .5

Mrs. J. Morey – Nutrition Co-or.

Mr. K. Fusick- Custodian